45.46 °N, 87.61 °W

Daggett, MI Severe Weather Alertstar_ratehome

icon38 °F Delta County Airport Station|Report|Change

Active Weather Alerts

Frost Advisory
Issued: 6:56 PM May. 29, 2024 – National Weather Service
...FROST ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 2 AM EDT /1 AM CDT/ TO 10 AM EDT /9
AM CDT/ THURSDAY...

* WHAT...Temperatures as low as 30 will result in frost formation.

* WHERE...Portions of Upper Michigan.

* WHEN...From 2 AM EDT /1 AM CDT/ to 10 AM EDT /9 AM CDT/ Thursday.

* IMPACTS...Frost could harm sensitive outdoor vegetation. Sensitive
outdoor plants may be killed if left uncovered.

* ADDITIONAL DETAILS...Low lying areas away from the Great Lakes may
experience localized hard freeze conditions.

PRECAUTIONARY/PREPAREDNESS ACTIONS...

Take steps now to protect tender plants from the cold.

&&

Local Radar
Local Radar ImageLocal Severe Image