Weather for Abbott Park IL US

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Abbott, Argentina 0 73 °F Clear 69% 29.92 in NE at 8 mph 6:00 PM -03
Abbott, Ontario 0 61 °F Mostly Cloudy 45% 30.00 in NNE at 12 mph 5:00 PM EDT
Abbott, Pennsylvania 1Public Information Statement 66.4 °F Light Rain 47% 30.01 in (Rising) SW at 4.2 mph 5:23 PM EDT
Abbott, Saskatchewan 0 68.1 °F 43% 30.28 in SSW at 9.0 mph 3:23 PM CST
Abbott, Texas 0 83.1 °F Scattered Clouds 21% 30.15 in (Steady) ENE at 6.5 mph 4:24 PM CDT
Abbott, Virginia 1Public Information Statement 76.5 °F Mostly Cloudy 43% 30.07 in (Rising) ENE at 3.5 mph 5:24 PM EDT
Abbott, West Virginia 0 71.9 °F Scattered Clouds 44% 30.11 in (Rising) WSW at 12.0 mph 5:24 PM EDT

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement