Weather for Abbott NM US

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Abbott, Argentina 0 72 °F Clear 69% 29.74 in NE at 9 mph 4:00 PM -03
Abbott, Ontario 0 66 °F Overcast 83% 29.60 in SSE at 13 mph 3:00 PM EDT
Abbott, Pennsylvania 1Public Information Statement 75.9 °F Light Rain 68% 29.99 in (Falling) SW at 3.7 mph 3:13 PM EDT
Abbott, Saskatchewan 0 54.7 °F N/A 70% 29.75 in ESE at 21.0 mph 1:13 PM CST
Abbott, Texas 0 82.8 °F Overcast 28% 29.70 in (Steady) NW at 1.1 mph 2:14 PM CDT
Abbott, Virginia 0 83.2 °F Mostly Cloudy 62% 30.06 in (Falling) SSW at 3.5 mph 3:14 PM EDT
Abbott, West Virginia 1Flood Watch / Flood Statement 1Flood Watch / Flood Statement 79.9 °F Clear 67% 30.07 in (Steady) WSW at 4.0 mph 3:14 PM EDT

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement