Sports Weather

Upcoming Games
Select a sport type to view the upcoming schedule of events.
Filter By Team:
Visiting Team Home Team   Game Time & Date Forecast for Game Time
Cleveland Browns Carolina Panthers Event Details 1:00 PM EST on December 21, 2014 47° F/ 8° C
Mostly Cloudy
Detroit Lions Chicago Bears Event Details 12:00 PM CST on December 21, 2014 37° F/ 3° C
Overcast
Baltimore Ravens Houston Texans Event Details 12:00 PM CST on December 21, 2014 60° F/ 16° C
Partly Cloudy
Minnesota Vikings Miami Dolphins Event Details 1:00 PM EST on December 21, 2014 78° F/ 26° C
Partly Cloudy
Atlanta Falcons New Orleans Saints Event Details 12:00 PM CST on December 21, 2014 60° F/ 16° C
Mostly Cloudy
New England Patriots New York Jets Event Details 1:00 PM EST on December 21, 2014 39° F/ 4° C
Partly Cloudy
Kansas City Chiefs Pittsburgh Steelers Event Details 1:00 PM EST on December 21, 2014 32° F/ 0° C
Partly Cloudy
Green Bay Packers Tampa Bay Buccaneers Event Details 1:00 PM EST on December 21, 2014 73° F/ 23° C
Chance of Rain
New York Giants St. Louis Rams Event Details 3:05 PM CST on December 21, 2014 45° F/ 7° C
Partly Cloudy
Indianapolis Colts Dallas Cowboys Event Details 3:25 PM CST on December 21, 2014 47° F/ 8° C
Mostly Cloudy
Buffalo Bills Oakland Raiders
Event Details 1:25 PM PST on December 21, 2014 61° F/ 16° C
Mostly Cloudy
Seattle Seahawks Arizona Cardinals Event Details 6:30 PM MST on December 21, 2014 61° F/ 16° C
Clear
Denver Broncos Cincinnati Bengals Event Details 8:30 PM EST on December 22, 2014 43° F/ 6° C
Overcast
Carolina Panthers Atlanta Falcons Event Details 1:00 PM EST on December 28, 2014 50° F/ 10° C
31° F/ 0° C
Cleveland Browns Baltimore Ravens Event Details 1:00 PM EST on December 28, 2014 43° F/ 6° C
27° F/ -2° C
Detroit Lions Green Bay Packers Event Details 12:00 PM CST on December 28, 2014 27° F/ -2° C
10° F/ -12° C
Jacksonville Jaguars Houston Texans Event Details 12:00 PM CST on December 28, 2014 61° F/ 16° C
42° F/ 5° C
San Diego Chargers Kansas City Chiefs Event Details 12:00 PM CST on December 28, 2014 38° F/ 3° C
21° F/ -6° C
New York Jets Miami Dolphins Event Details 1:00 PM EST on December 28, 2014 76° F/ 24° C
61° F/ 16° C
Chicago Bears Minnesota Vikings Event Details 12:00 PM CST on December 28, 2014 23° F/ -5° C
8° F/ -13° C
Buffalo Bills New England Patriots Event Details 1:00 PM EST on December 28, 2014 36° F/ 2° C
20° F/ -6° C
Philadelphia Eagles New York Giants Event Details 1:00 PM EST on December 28, 2014 38° F/ 3° C
26° F/ -3° C
Cincinnati Bengals Pittsburgh Steelers Event Details 1:00 PM EST on December 28, 2014 Forecast not available.
New Orleans Saints Tampa Bay Buccaneers Event Details 1:00 PM EST on December 28, 2014 68° F/ 20° C
50° F/ 10° C
Indianapolis Colts Tennessee Titans Event Details 12:00 PM CST on December 28, 2014 Forecast not available.
Dallas Cowboys Washington Redskins Event Details 1:00 PM EST on December 28, 2014 42° F/ 5° C
27° F/ -2° C
Oakland Raiders
Denver Broncos Event Details 2:25 PM MST on December 28, 2014 42° F/ 5° C
20° F/ -6° C
Arizona Cardinals San Francisco 49ers Event Details 1:25 PM PST on December 28, 2014 55° F/ 12° C
40° F/ 4° C
St. Louis Rams Seattle Seahawks Event Details 1:25 PM PST on December 28, 2014 43° F/ 6° C
33° F/ 0° C
Team Carter All-Pros Team Irvin All-Pros Event Details 6:00 PM MST on January 25, 2015 68° F/ 20° C
36° F/ 2° C
Stats.com