Weather for Blaine MN US

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Blaine, Georgia 0 72 °F Light Rain 88% 30.01 in (Falling) East at 4 mph 5:35 PM EDT
Blaine, Kentucky 0 90.9 °F Clear 44% 29.99 in (Rising) NNW at 1.0 mph 5:47 PM EDT
Blaine, Maine 0 53.6 °F Overcast 84% 30.13 in (Falling) East at 7.4 mph 6:47 PM ADT
Blaine, North Carolina 0 87.5 °F Clear 50% 30.00 in (Falling) Calm 5:47 PM EDT
Blaine, Ohio 0 76 °F Scattered Clouds 40% 29.94 in (Steady) SSW at 13 mph 4:53 PM EDT
Blaine, Tennessee 0 76 °F Overcast 67% 29.98 in (Falling) West at 4 mph 4:53 PM EDT
Blaine, Washington 0 65 °F Clear 70% 30.00 in (Falling) Variable at 4 mph 1:53 PM PDT
Blaine, West Virginia 0 70.3 °F Scattered Clouds 65% 30.06 in (Steady) NE at 3.0 mph 5:47 PM EDT

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement