Weather for Abbott Park IL US

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Abbott, Argentina 0 75 °F Clear 65% 29.92 in NNE at 14 mph 2:00 PM -03
Abbott, Ontario 0 57 °F Mostly Cloudy 63% 30.01 in NNE at 7 mph 1:00 PM EDT
Abbott, Pennsylvania 1Public Information Statement 70.2 °F Scattered Clouds 47% 30.01 in (Falling) West at 8.3 mph 1:45 PM EDT
Abbott, Saskatchewan 0 65.0 °F N/A 53% 30.30 in SW at 2.0 mph 11:45 AM CST
Abbott, Texas 0 80.2 °F Overcast 22% 30.22 in (Steady) NE at 4.0 mph 12:45 PM CDT
Abbott, Virginia 1Public Information Statement 77.8 °F Scattered Clouds 47% 30.12 in (Falling) East at 7.0 mph 1:45 PM EDT
Abbott, West Virginia 0 70.7 °F Clear 46% 30.15 in (Rising) WSW at 8.0 mph 1:45 PM EDT

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement