Weather for Abbott Park IL US

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Abbott, Argentina 0 39.7 °F Fog Mist 99% 30.30 in Calm 3:32 AM -03
Abbott, Ontario 0 50 °F Mostly Cloudy 94% 29.58 in SW at 12 mph 2:00 AM EDT
Abbott, Pennsylvania 0 55.5 °F Clear 97% 29.96 in (Steady) South at 1.0 mph 2:32 AM EDT
Abbott, Saskatchewan 0 40.5 °F N/A 59% 30.12 in ESE at 2.0 mph 12:32 AM CST
Abbott, Texas 0 71.1 °F Clear 41% 30.08 in (Rising) Calm 1:32 AM CDT
Abbott, Virginia 0 59.6 °F Partly Cloudy 92% 30.02 in (Falling) Calm 2:32 AM EDT
Abbott, West Virginia 0 57.9 °F Clear 86% 30.04 in (Falling) NNE at 1.0 mph 2:32 AM EDT

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement