Weather for Sao Pedro do Sul PO

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Sao, Burkina Faso 0 86 °F Clear 58% 29.89 in SSW at 9 mph 12:00 AM GMT
Sao, Mali 0 86 °F Partly Cloudy 51% 29.82 in SW at 12 mph 12:00 AM GMT
Sao, Japan 0 73 °F Clear 84% 29.73 in SSW at 5 mph 9:00 AM JST
Sao, Cameroon 0 81 °F Thunderstorm 74% 29.89 in SSE at 6 mph 1:00 AM WAT
Sao, Solomon Islands 0 87 °F Haze 63% 29.91 in North at 4 mph 11:00 AM +11
Sao, Chad 0 88 °F Partly Cloudy 62% 29.86 in West at 7 mph 4:00 PM WAT
Salamo, Papua New Guinea 0            
Sao, Philippines 0 76 °F Scattered Clouds 82% 29.88 in Calm 5:00 AM +08
Sao, Indonesia 0 76 °F Light Rain 94% 29.98 in Calm 8:00 AM WITA
Sao, Senegal 0 90 °F Clear 33% 29.89 in SSW at 14 mph 12:00 AM GMT
Sao, Senegal 0 75 °F Mostly Cloudy 83% 29.98 in West at 12 mph 1:00 AM GMT

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement