Weather for Sao Pedro da Cova PO

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Sao, Burkina Faso 0 84 °F Clear 62% 29.95 in WSW at 5 mph 5:00 AM GMT
Sao, Mali 0 84 °F Mostly Cloudy 57% 29.86 in SW at 14 mph 3:00 AM GMT
Sao, Japan 0 79 °F 54% 29.75 in South at 8 mph 2:00 PM JST
Sao, Cameroon 0 75 °F Clear 78% 29.83 in SSE at 8 mph 6:00 AM WAT
Sao, Solomon Islands 0 88 °F Partly Cloudy 70% 29.80 in East at 14 mph 4:00 PM +11
Sao, Chad 0 82 °F Scattered Clouds 66% 29.82 in SW at 7 mph 4:00 PM WAT
Salamo, Papua New Guinea 0            
Sao, Philippines 0 90 °F Haze 46% 29.84 in SE at 7 mph 11:00 AM +08
Sao, Indonesia 0 91 °F Scattered Clouds 49% 29.87 in WSW at 5 mph 11:00 AM WITA
Sao, Senegal 0 86 °F Clear 55% 29.98 in South at 16 mph 3:00 AM GMT
Sao, Senegal 0 72 °F Scattered Clouds 83% 30.01 in NNW at 18 mph 3:00 AM GMT

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement