Weather for Sao Bras de Alportel PO

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Sao, Burkina Faso 0 93 °F Clear 46% 29.89 in West at 9 mph 12:00 PM GMT
Sao, Mali 0 91 °F Mostly Cloudy 41% 29.81 in WSW at 14 mph 12:00 PM GMT
Sao, Japan 0 71 °F Mist 93% 29.79 in West at 2 mph 9:00 PM JST
Sao, Cameroon 0 90 °F Scattered Clouds 46% 29.92 in East at 7 mph 1:00 PM WAT
Sao, Solomon Islands 0 78 °F Partly Cloudy 93% 29.89 in SSW at 6 mph 11:00 PM +11
Sao, Chad 0 84 °F Scattered Clouds 79% 30.01 in Calm 1:00 PM WAT
Salamo, Papua New Guinea 0            
Sao, Philippines 0 76 °F Light Rain 92% 29.89 in SE at 2 mph 5:00 PM +08
Sao, Indonesia 0 79 °F Partly Cloudy 84% 29.94 in South at 1 mph 8:00 PM WITA
Sao, Senegal 0 90 °F N/A 38% 29.95 in WSW at 9 mph 12:00 PM GMT
Sao, Senegal 0 79 °F Mostly Cloudy 74% 29.98 in West at 14 mph 12:00 PM GMT

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement