Weather for Sao Bartolomeu de Messines PO

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Sao, Burkina Faso 0 86 °F Clear 62% 29.89 in SW at 7 mph 10:00 PM GMT
Sao, Mali 0 89 °F Clear 46% 29.81 in SW at 12 mph 9:00 PM GMT
Sao, Japan 0 69 °F Rain 98% 29.61 in North at 12 mph 6:00 AM JST
Sao, Cameroon 0 73 °F Mostly Cloudy 94% 29.95 in NE at 14 mph 11:00 PM WAT
Sao, Solomon Islands 0 76 °F Light Drizzle 95% 29.96 in SSW at 4 mph 8:00 AM +11
Sao, Chad 0 71 °F Thunderstorms and Rain 92% 29.82 in WNW at 7 mph 4:00 PM WAT
Salamo, Papua New Guinea 0            
Sao, Philippines 0 76 °F Light Rain 91% 29.88 in Calm 5:00 AM +08
Sao, Indonesia 0 76 °F Partly Cloudy 94% 29.92 in SSE at 2 mph 5:00 AM WITA
Sao, Senegal 0 93 °F Clear 30% 29.83 in SW at 7 mph 10:00 PM GMT
Sao, Senegal 0 73 °F Mostly Cloudy 88% 29.95 in NW at 12 mph 10:00 PM GMT

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement