Weather for Alat AZ

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Alat, Congo 0 79 °F Overcast  in South at 5 mph 4:00 PM WAT
Alat, Gabon 0 82 °F Overcast 71%  in Calm 4:00 PM WAT
Alat, Gabon 0 75 °F Overcast 83%  in Calm 4:00 PM WAT
Alat, Pakistan 0 87 °F Clear 31%  in Calm 8:00 PM PKT
Alat, Bosnia and Herzegovina 1Potential disruption due to thunderstorms from 1PM CEST WED until 6PM CEST WED 80 °F Partly Cloudy 34% 29.61 in West at 4 mph 3:00 PM CEST
Alat, Afghanistan 0            
Alat, Russia 0 73 °F Clear 61% 29.74 in WNW at 11 mph 6:00 PM MSK

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement