Weather for Alat AZ

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Alat, Congo 0 81 °F  in Calm 10:00 AM WAT
Alat, Gabon 0 77 °F Overcast 88%  in Calm 10:00 AM WAT
Alat, Gabon 0 73 °F Overcast 94% 0.00 in Calm 10:00 AM WAT
Alat, Pakistan 0 101 °F Scattered Clouds 23%  in North at 5 mph 2:00 PM PKT
Alat, Bosnia and Herzegovina 1Potential disruption due to thunderstorms from 12PM CEST SUN until 4PM CEST SUN 87 °F 39% 29.85 in ESE at 9 mph 11:00 AM CEST
Alat, Afghanistan 0            
Alat, Russia 0 66 °F Mostly Cloudy 43% 29.65 in WNW at 16 mph 12:00 PM MSK

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement