Weather for Alat A2

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Alat, Congo 0 75 °F Overcast  in NE at 5 mph 10:00 AM WAT
Alat, Gabon 0 76 °F Overcast 80%  in Calm 10:00 AM WAT
Alat, Gabon 0 75 °F Overcast 83% 0.00 in Calm 10:00 AM WAT
Alat, Pakistan 0 96 °F Widespread Dust 13%  in Calm 2:00 PM PKT
Alat, Bosnia and Herzegovina 1Potential disruption due to thunderstorms from 3PM CEST TUE until 7PM CEST TUE 1Potential disruption due to rain from 12AM CEST TUE until 11:59PM CEST TUE 81 °F Partly Cloudy 46% 29.85 in SSE at 4 mph 11:00 AM CEST
Alat, Afghanistan 0            
Alat, Russia 0 72 °F Clear 38% 29.86 in West at 9 mph 12:00 PM MSK

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement