Personal Weather Station Meadowwood KWIMADIS1 About this PWS |

Forecast for Madison, WI > 43.023 -89.498 > 1103 ft

Status: Power outage on 2016/07/06 at 4:44AM CDT (09:44 GMT). Station recovered at 6:45AM CDT (11:45 GMT). Barometer re-calibrated at 07:09 CDT (12:45 GM), next report should be normal.
PWS viewed 1923 times since July 1, 2016

Current Conditions Station reported

This PWS is not reporting
74.4 °F
Feels Like 76 °F

0.0

mph
Wind from North
Gusts 0.0 mph
Dew Point:
67.0 °F
Humidity:
72%
Precip Rate:
0.00 in/hr
Precip Accum:
0.00 in
Pressure:
29.98 in
UV:
0
Solar:
--
Soil Moisture:
--
Soil Temp:
--
Leaf Wetness:
--
5:42 AM
8:26 PM
Waning Gibbous | 69% Illuminated
Ad Blocker Enabled