Weather for Dominican Republic

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Andres 0 68 °F Partly Cloudy 88% 30.06 in North at 5 mph 8:00 AM AST
Arroyo Barril 0 73 °F Partly Cloudy 94% 30.09 in East at 5 mph 8:00 AM AST
Barahona 0 68 °F Partly Cloudy 94% 30.09 in West at 6 mph 8:00 AM AST
Bayaguana 0 68 °F Partly Cloudy 88% 30.06 in North at 5 mph 8:00 AM AST
Cabrera 0 64 °F Partly Cloudy 100% 30.09 in Calm 8:00 AM AST
El Soco 0 64 °F Partly Cloudy 100% 30.09 in Calm 8:00 AM AST
Herrera 0 70.0 °F 87% 30.06 in Calm 8:00 AM AST
Jimani 0 72 °F Partly Cloudy 83% 0.30 in SE at 6 mph 6:00 AM EST
Monte Cristi 0 68 °F Partly Cloudy 83% 30.06 in Variable at 2 mph 7:00 AM EST
Puerto Plata 0 64 °F Partly Cloudy 100% 30.06 in Calm 8:00 AM AST
Sabana De La Mar 0 73 °F Partly Cloudy 94% 30.09 in East at 5 mph 8:00 AM AST
San Juan de la Maguana 0 68 °F Partly Cloudy 94% 30.09 in West at 6 mph 8:00 AM AST
Santiago de los Caballeros 0 63 °F Partly Cloudy 100% 30.09 in Calm 8:00 AM AST
Santo Domingo 0 71 °F Scattered Clouds 78% 30.05 in NNW at 4 mph 5:00 AM AST

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement