Weather for todos santos

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Todos Santos, Bolivia 0 81 °F Mostly Cloudy 79% 29.77 in East at 5 mph 6:00 PM BOT
Todos Santos, Colombia 0 73 °F Mostly Cloudy 73% 29.98 in NNW at 5 mph 5:00 PM COT
Todos Santos, Guatemala 0 66 °F Partly Cloudy 64% - South at 7 mph 4:00 PM CST
Todos Santos, Mexico 0            
Todos Santos, Mozambique 0 73 °F Rain 83% 29.92 in SSW at 17 mph 12:00 AM CAT
Todos Santos, Peru 0            

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement
Ad Blocker Enabled