Weather for Victoria, Canada

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Victoria, British Columbia 0 50 °F Overcast 87% 30.56 in North at 5 mph 6:00 AM PDT
Victoria, Canada 0 36 °F Mostly Cloudy 60% 30.33 in NW at 18 mph 10:30 AM NDT
Victoria, Ontario 0 58.4 °F Mostly Cloudy 85% 30.02 in South at 4.0 mph 9:55 AM EDT
Victoria, Prince Edward Island 0 51.2 °F Partly Cloudy 81% 30.43 in WSW at 6.0 mph 10:55 AM ADT

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement