Weather for Moita, Portugal

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Moita, Portugal 0 66.0 °F Scattered Clouds 88% 30.18 in NW at 5.0 mph 11:26 PM WEST
Moita, Portugal 0 65.6 °F Partly Cloudy 78% 30.21 in SW at 1.2 mph 11:26 PM WEST
Moita, Portugal 0 72.0 °F 59% 30.11 in NNE at 1.0 mph 11:26 PM WEST
Moita, Portugal 0 64 °F Partly Cloudy 88% 30.21 in NNW at 7 mph 11:00 PM WEST
Moita, Portugal 0 68 °F Clear 73% 30.18 in NNW at 9 mph 11:00 PM WEST
Moita, Portugal 0 64 °F Partly Cloudy 88% 30.21 in NNW at 7 mph 11:00 PM WEST
Moita, Portugal 0 68 °F Clear 73% 30.18 in NNW at 9 mph 11:00 PM WEST
Moita, Portugal 0 63 °F Mostly Cloudy 88% 30.21 in West at 5 mph 12:00 AM CEST
Moita, Portugal 0 61 °F 88% 30.17 in WNW at 11 mph 10:00 PM WEST

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement