Weather for Lake Berryessa, CA

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Lake, Norway 0 40.6 °F Clear 64% 29.80 in South at 12.0 mph 3:30 PM CET
Lake, Croatia 1Potential disruption due to wind from 7PM CET MON until 11:59PM CET MON 68 °F Clear 35% 30.06 in SW at 13 mph 3:30 PM CET
Lake, China 0            
Lake, China 0            
Lake, Germany 0 50 °F Scattered Clouds 54% 30.24 in NW at 8 mph 3:20 PM CET
Lake, Germany 0 53.9 °F Scattered Clouds 46% 30.24 in West at 4.4 mph 3:40 PM CET
Lake, Maryland 0 51.8 °F Partly Cloudy 39% 30.31 in (Falling) SW at 3.8 mph 10:40 AM EDT
Lake, Michigan 0 40.1 °F Clear 68% 30.09 in (Falling) Calm 10:40 AM EDT
Lake, Mississippi 0 57.0 °F Clear 77% 30.24 in (Rising) Calm 9:40 AM CDT
Lake, Pennsylvania 0 42.6 °F Clear 36% 30.22 in (Falling) Calm 10:40 AM EDT
Lake, Virginia 0 47 °F Clear 46% 30.32 in (Steady) SSW at 7 mph 9:53 AM EDT
Lake, Australia 0            
Lake, West Virginia 0 46 °F Clear 40% 30.32 in (Rising) North at - 10:15 AM EDT

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement