Weather for Cary, NC @ Wake/Chatham County border

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Cary, Florida 0 73.9 °F Mostly Cloudy 99% 30.09 in (Falling) Calm 10:01 PM EDT
Cary, Georgia 0 84.7 °F Mostly Cloudy 86% 30.04 in (Rising) Calm 10:01 PM EDT
Cary, Illinois 1Heat Advisory 73.0 °F Clear 98% 29.86 in (Falling) Calm 9:01 PM CDT
Cary, Maine 0 63 °F Partly Cloudy 78% 29.88 in (Rising) NNW at 6 mph 9:53 PM EDT
Cary, Mississippi 1Flood Warning 82 °F Clear 82% 30.04 in (Steady) South at 4 mph 8:53 PM CDT
Cary, North Carolina 1Heat Advisory 83.3 °F Overcast 76% 29.97 in (Rising) Calm 10:01 PM EDT
Cary, Slovakia 0 59.5 °F Clear 98% 29.89 in Calm 4:01 AM CEST

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement