Faith, SD (57626)

3:34 PM MST on December 07, 2016 (GMT -0700)
Philip | | Change Station
Active Advisory: Wind Chill Advisory

Elev 2208 ft 44.05 °N, 101.60 °W | Updated 39 minutes ago

Clear
Clear
12 °F
Feels Like -7 °F
N
22
Wind Variable Wind from WNW
Gusts 29 mph

Today
High -- | Low -- °F
--% Chance of Precip.
Yesterday
High -- | Low -- °F
Precip. -- in
Pressure 30.55 in
Visibility 10.0 miles
Clouds Clear
Windchill -7 °F
Dew Point 0 °F
Humidity 59%
Rainfall 0.00 in
Snow Depth Not available.
7:13 AM 4:06 PM
First Quarter, 56% visible
METAR KPHP 072155Z AUTO 30019G25KT 10SM CLR M11/M18 A3041 RMK AO2 PK WND 31032/2112 SLP344 T11111178
Pressure 30.55 in
Visibility 10.0 miles
Clouds Clear
Windchill -7 °F
Dew Point 0 °F
Humidity 59%
Rainfall 0.00 in
Snow Depth Not available.
7:13 AM 4:06 PM
First Quarter, 56% visible
METAR KPHP 072155Z AUTO 30019G25KT 10SM CLR M11/M18 A3041 RMK AO2 PK WND 31032/2112 SLP344 T11111178

10-Day Weather Forecast

Almanac

Astronomy

Dec. 07, 2016 Rise Set
Actual Time
Civil Twilight
Nautical Twilight
Astronomical Twilight
Moon
Length of Visible Light
Length of Day
Tomorrow will be .
, % of the Moon is Illuminated

Today's Extremes

State Highs State Lows

Community

WunderPhotos

Upload Photos

1,956,199 photos uploaded!

WunderBlog® & News

Nearby

Air Quality

  Air Quality AQ Index Pollutant
Not available.

Snow Depth

Station Depth Elevation

Earthquake Activity

City Distance Mag. Time & Date
Minimum magnitude displayed is 2.5.

Coastal Water Temperatures

Place Temperature

Stations

Nearby Weather Stations

Station Location Temp. Windchill Dew Point Humidity Wind Precip. Elev Updated Type
                   

Watches & Warnings

Wind Chill Advisory
Issued: 3:41 PM CST Dec. 7, 2016 – National Weather Service

... Wind Chill Advisory in effect from 9 PM MST /10 PM CST/ this
evening to 11 am MST /noon CST/ Thursday...

The National Weather Service in Rapid City has issued a Wind
Chill Advisory... which is in effect from 9 PM MST /10 PM CST/
this evening to 11 am MST /noon CST/ Thursday.

* Wind chill values will drop to as low as 25 below to 30 below
zero late this evening through Thursday morning... with the
lowest wind chills expected late tonight and early Thursday
morning.

Precautionary/preparedness actions...

A Wind Chill Advisory means that cold air and the wind will
combine to create low wind chills. Frost bite and hypothermia can
occur if precautions are not taken. Make sure you wear a hat and
gloves.