Weather for Victoria, Canada

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Victoria, British Columbia 0 55 °F Mostly Cloudy 67% 29.73 in West at 9 mph 7:00 PM PDT
Victoria, Canada 0 57 °F Overcast 82% 30.36 in WSW at 21 mph 11:30 PM NDT
Victoria, Ontario 0 65.2 °F Mostly Cloudy 98% 30.01 in NE at 1.0 mph 10:37 PM EDT
Victoria, Prince Edward Island 0 65.1 °F Overcast 97% 30.19 in South at 7.0 mph 11:37 PM ADT

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement