Weather for Victoria, Canada

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Victoria, British Columbia 0 57 °F Mostly Cloudy 82% 30.05 in ESE at 8 mph 11:00 AM PDT
Victoria, Canada 0 77 °F Scattered Clouds 39% 30.03 in West at 16 mph 3:30 PM NDT
Victoria, Ontario 0 64.6 °F Overcast 83% 29.95 in West at 5.0 mph 2:55 PM EDT
Victoria, Prince Edward Island 0 71.3 °F Scattered Clouds 54% 30.04 in SSE at 11.0 mph 3:55 PM ADT

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement