Weather for Austin UT US

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Austin, Arkansas 1Heat Advisory 78 °F Scattered Clouds 99% 30.06 in (Rising) Calm 6:58 AM CDT
Austin, Colorado 1Flood Watch / Flood Statement 1Public Information Statement 1Flood Watch / Flood Statement 63.9 °F Rain 88% 30.21 in (Steady) NE at 2.0 mph 6:38 AM MDT
Austin, Indiana 0 66.2 °F Partly Cloudy 87% 30.19 in (Rising) Calm 8:38 AM EDT
Austin, Kentucky 0 73.8 °F Scattered Clouds 98% 30.12 in (Rising) NNE at 2.0 mph 7:38 AM CDT
Austin, Manitoba 0 60.3 °F 80% 29.75 in WNW at 4.4 mph 7:38 AM CDT
Austin, Minnesota 0 63 °F Scattered Clouds 94% 30.08 in (Steady) South at 8 mph 7:35 AM CDT
Austin, North Carolina 0 69.8 °F Clear 95% 30.18 in (Rising) Calm 8:35 AM EDT
Austin, Nevada 1Flood Watch / Flood Statement 1Flood Watch / Flood Statement 55 °F Clear 94% 30.20 in (Falling) SSW at 5 mph 5:15 AM PDT
Austin, New York 0 61 °F Overcast 94% 30.07 in (Steady) West at 4 mph 8:15 AM EDT
Austin, Haiti 0 82 °F Partly Cloudy 79% 29.98 in ESE at 8 mph 8:00 AM EDT
Austin, Pennsylvania 0 59 °F Overcast 96% 30.14 in (Rising) NNW at 8 mph 8:17 AM EDT
Austin, Quebec 0 56 °F N/A 92% - NE at 4 mph 8:00 AM EDT
Austin, Rhode Island 0 59 °F Overcast 93% 30.07 in (Rising) NNE at 13 mph 8:11 AM EDT
Austin, Brazil 0 75.4 °F Clear 70% 30.33 in West at 1.0 mph 9:27 AM -03
Austin, Texas 0 78 °F Overcast 87% 30.08 in (Rising) Variable at 4 mph 7:10 AM CDT
Austin, Australia 0            

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement