Weather for Shepherd Bay NU US

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Shepherd, Florida 0 69.3 °F Mostly Cloudy 93% 30.05 in (Rising) Calm 1:10 AM EST
Shepherd, Illinois 1Local Storm Report 33.3 °F Clear 96% 30.01 in (Rising) Calm 12:10 AM CST
Shepherd, Indiana 0 34.7 °F Overcast 40% 29.98 in (Rising) West at 3.6 mph 1:10 AM EST
Shepherd, Michigan 1Public Information Statement 30.2 °F Freezing Fog 99% 29.80 in (Falling) Calm 1:10 AM EST
Shepherd, Mississippi 0 47.5 °F Overcast 65% 30.06 in (Steady) Calm 12:10 AM CST
Shepherd, Montana 1Winter Weather Statement 33 °F Overcast 70% 29.65 in (Rising) NNE at 4 mph 10:53 PM MST
Shepherd, Tennessee 0 46 °F Overcast 93% 30.04 in (Falling) West at 4 mph 12:53 AM EST
Shepherd, Texas 1Record Report 1Public Information Statement 50.5 °F Overcast 96% 29.96 in (Falling) Calm 12:10 AM CST

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement
Ad Blocker Enabled