Weather for Abbott NM US

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Abbott, Argentina 0 46.0 °F Fog 97% 30.24 in Calm 8:49 AM -03
Abbott, Ontario 0 55 °F Overcast 100% 29.62 in South at 8 mph 7:21 AM EDT
Abbott, Pennsylvania 0 58.2 °F Light Rain Mist 100% 29.82 in (Falling) SSE at 2.0 mph 7:49 AM EDT
Abbott, Saskatchewan 0 43.0 °F N/A 81% 30.12 in West at 6.0 mph 5:49 AM CST
Abbott, Texas 0 70.9 °F Scattered Clouds 75% 29.99 in (Rising) Calm 6:49 AM CDT
Abbott, Virginia 1Public Information Statement 69.6 °F Partly Cloudy 76% 29.88 in (Rising) ENE at 5.8 mph 7:49 AM EDT
Abbott, West Virginia 0 63.1 °F Mostly Cloudy 93% 29.93 in (Falling) WSW at 2.0 mph 7:49 AM EDT

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement