Weather for Arthur IN US

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Arthur, Alabama 1Heat Advisory 92.5 °F Clear 53% 30.05 in (Steady) SW at 1.0 mph 5:38 PM CDT
Arthur, Iowa 0 79.3 °F Partly Cloudy 86% 30.01 in (Rising) ESE at 2.9 mph 5:39 PM CDT
Arthur, Illinois 0 89.6 °F Clear 68% 29.97 in (Falling) SW at 1.0 mph 5:38 PM CDT
Arthur, North Dakota 0 79.9 °F Partly Cloudy 50% 30.04 in (Steady) NNE at 11.6 mph 5:39 PM CDT
Arthur, Nebraska 1Public Information Statement 79.0 °F Overcast 60% 30.11 in (Rising) ENE at 4.7 mph 4:39 PM MDT
Arthur, New York 0 73.6 °F Clear 74% 30.09 in (Rising) Calm 6:39 PM EDT
Arthur, Ontario 0 70 °F N/A 67% 30.09 in SSW at 5 mph 5:00 PM EDT
Arthur, South Carolina 0 82.8 °F Mostly Cloudy 42% 30.07 in (Falling) North at 2.2 mph 6:39 PM EDT
Arthur, Tennessee 0 88 °F Scattered Clouds 63% 30.07 in (Steady) Calm 5:35 PM CDT
Arthur, West Virginia 0 82.4 °F Scattered Clouds 64% 30.06 in (Steady) South at 1.0 mph 6:35 PM EDT

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement