Weather for Ontario

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Armstrong 0 33 °F Partly Cloudy 83% 30.07 in NW at 12 mph 6:00 PM EDT
Athabasca Agcm 0 46 °F Cloudy 28% - East at 5 mph 5:00 PM MDT
Atikokan 0 55 °F Clear 23% 29.98 in Calm 6:12 PM CDT
Bancroft 0 46 °F Partly Cloudy 44% 29.83 in North at 7 mph 7:00 PM EDT
Barrie 0 43 °F Clear 49% 29.86 in NW at 7 mph 7:00 PM EDT
Beausoleil 0 48 °F Mostly Cloudy 37% 29.83 in NNW at 7 mph 7:00 PM EDT
Belle River 0 48 °F Mostly Cloudy 46% 29.81 in ENE at 10 mph 7:00 PM EDT
Borden 0 43 °F Clear 49% 29.86 in NW at 7 mph 7:00 PM EDT
Broadview 0 56 °F Mostly Cloudy 54% 29.86 in ESE at 14 mph 5:00 PM CST
Brownvale Agcm 0 46 °F Partly Cloudy 23% 30.12 in Variable at 2 mph 5:00 PM MDT
Burlington Piers 0 46 °F Scattered Clouds 46% 29.82 in East at 9 mph 7:00 PM EDT
Busby Agcm 0 45 °F Partly Cloudy 29% 30.08 in East at 6 mph 5:00 PM MDT
Cameron Falls 0 44 °F Partly Cloudy 38% 30.06 in North at 13 mph 7:00 PM EDT
Caribou Island 0 37 °F Clear 70% 29.99 in NNW at 8 mph 6:00 PM EDT
Cobourg 0 50 °F Overcast 50% 29.79 in SE at 8 mph 7:00 PM EDT
Collingwood 0 43 °F Clear 49% 29.86 in NW at 7 mph 7:00 PM EDT
Cove Island 0 46 °F Partly Cloudy 46% 29.88 in NNE at 8 mph 7:00 PM EDT
Cyprus Lake 0 46 °F Partly Cloudy 46% 29.88 in NNE at 8 mph 7:00 PM EDT
Delhi 0 50 °F Mostly Cloudy 47% 29.81 in NNE at 5 mph 7:00 PM EDT
Dryden 0 54 °F Clear 30% 30.04 in NE at 9 mph 6:00 PM CDT
Dryden Airport 0 54 °F Clear 30% 30.04 in NE at 9 mph 6:00 PM CDT
Eaglesham Agcm 0 46 °F Partly Cloudy 23% 30.12 in Variable at 2 mph 5:00 PM MDT
Ear Falls 0 55 °F Partly Cloudy 31% 30.05 in East at 8 mph 6:00 PM CDT
Earlton 0 45 °F Mostly Cloudy 57% 29.93 in NNW at 14 mph 7:00 PM EDT
Egbert 0 43 °F Clear 49% 29.86 in NW at 7 mph 7:00 PM EDT
Elliot Lake 0 48 °F Mostly Cloudy 40% 29.90 in NNW at 8 mph 7:00 PM EDT
Erieau 0 44 °F Clear 55% 29.77 in NE at 20 mph 6:53 PM EDT
Geraldton 0 46 °F Clear 34% 30.08 in North at 9 mph 7:00 PM EDT
Gimli Climate 0 38 °F Partly Cloudy 74% - North at 12 mph 6:00 PM CDT
Goderich 0 41 °F Clear 65% 29.84 in NNW at 12 mph 7:00 PM EDT
Gore Bay 0 48 °F Mostly Cloudy 40% 29.90 in NNW at 8 mph 7:00 PM EDT
Great Duck Island 0 48 °F Mostly Cloudy 40% 29.90 in NNW at 8 mph 7:00 PM EDT
Grenadier Island 0 44 °F Overcast 56% 29.80 in WNW at 6 mph 6:58 PM EDT
Hamilton 0 46 °F Scattered Clouds 46% 29.82 in East at 9 mph 7:00 PM EDT
Hamilton Airport 0 46 °F Scattered Clouds 46% 29.82 in East at 9 mph 7:00 PM EDT
Harrow 0 46 °F Clear 43% 29.79 in East at 5 mph 7:14 PM EDT
Kapuskasing 0 45 °F Partly Cloudy 53% 30.01 in NNE at 10 mph 7:00 PM EDT
Kapuskasing Cda 0 45 °F Partly Cloudy 53% 30.01 in NNE at 10 mph 7:00 PM EDT
Katatota Island 0 44 °F Partly Cloudy 38% 30.06 in North at 13 mph 7:00 PM EDT
Kemptville 0 50 °F Mostly Cloudy 47% 29.79 in NNW at 13 mph 7:00 PM EDT
Kenora 0 55 °F Clear 41% 30.02 in East at 6 mph 6:00 PM CDT
Killarney 0 48 °F Mostly Cloudy 40% 29.90 in NNW at 8 mph 7:00 PM EDT
Kingston 0 41 °F Scattered Clouds 76% 29.80 in SSE at 8 mph 7:00 PM EDT
Lagoon City 0 48 °F Mostly Cloudy 37% 29.83 in NNW at 7 mph 7:00 PM EDT
Lansdowne House 0 39 °F Clear 65% 30.17 in NNE at 6 mph 7:00 PM EDT
London 0 50 °F Mostly Cloudy 47% 29.81 in NNE at 5 mph 7:00 PM EDT
Long Point 0 44 °F Clear 45% 29.80 in NE at 14 mph 6:51 PM EDT
Lynn Lake Rcs 0 41 °F Clear 31% 30.21 in North at 7 mph 6:00 PM CDT
Mackenzie 0 48 °F Clear 32% 30.01 in WNW at 9 mph 4:00 PM PDT
Moosonee 0 39 °F Overcast 70% 30.03 in NNW at 9 mph 7:00 PM EDT
Mount Forest 0 50 °F Clear 43% 29.81 in North at 12 mph 7:00 PM EDT
Muskoka 0 48 °F Mostly Cloudy 37% 29.83 in NNW at 7 mph 7:00 PM EDT
N Ontario Portable Eme 0 48 °F Partly Cloudy 27% 30.04 in East at 7 mph 7:00 PM EDT
Nagagami 0 44 °F Cloudy 49% 30.04 in North at 8 mph 7:00 PM EDT
North Bay 0 43 °F Mostly Cloudy 57% 29.89 in North at 9 mph 7:00 PM EDT
Ottawa International 0 50 °F Mostly Cloudy 47% 29.79 in NNW at 13 mph 7:00 PM EDT
Peawanuck 0 30 °F Cloudy 78% 30.19 in North at 8 mph 2:00 PM EDT
Petawawa 0 45 °F Overcast 57% 29.85 in North at 13 mph 7:00 PM EDT
Peterborough 0 50 °F Overcast 50% 29.79 in SE at 8 mph 7:00 PM EDT
Pickle Lake 0 46 °F Mostly Cloudy 23% 30.12 in ENE at 7 mph 6:00 PM CDT
Point Petre 0 46 °F Scattered Clouds 57% 29.79 in WSW at 7 mph 7:00 PM EDT
Port Colborne 0 48 °F Partly Cloudy 42% 29.83 in NE at 10 mph 6:53 PM EDT
Port Weller 0 48 °F Mostly Cloudy 43% 29.81 in ENE at 12 mph 7:00 PM EDT
Pukaskwa 0 50 °F Clear 30% 30.01 in ENE at 9 mph 5:00 PM EDT
Red Lake 0 55 °F Partly Cloudy 31% 30.05 in East at 8 mph 6:00 PM CDT
St. Catharines 0 48 °F Mostly Cloudy 43% 29.81 in ENE at 12 mph 7:00 PM EDT
Sarnia 0 39 °F Clear 61% 29.86 in NNE at 14 mph 7:00 PM EDT
Sault Ste Marie 0 43 °F Partly Cloudy 46% 29.95 in NW at 14 mph 7:00 PM EDT
Sechelt Aut 0 52 °F Clear 59% 30.01 in ESE at 2 mph 4:00 PM PDT
Shearwater Rcs 0 41 °F Clear 77% 29.62 in SW at 6 mph 8:00 PM ADT
Sioux Lookout 0 54 °F Partly Cloudy 22% 30.05 in ENE at 5 mph 6:00 PM CDT
Southeast Shoal 0 43 °F Clear 49% 29.77 in East at 13 mph 7:12 PM EDT
Sudbury 0 46 °F Scattered Clouds 46% 29.91 in NNE at 10 mph 7:00 PM EDT
Terrace Bay 0 50 °F Clear 30% 30.01 in ENE at 9 mph 5:00 PM EDT
Thunder Bay 0 48 °F Partly Cloudy 27% 30.04 in East at 7 mph 7:00 PM EDT
Timmins 0 46 °F Scattered Clouds 46% 29.96 in NNE at 10 mph 7:00 PM EDT
Toronto 0 41 °F Clear 57% 29.82 in SW at 5 mph 7:00 PM EDT
Toronto Pearson 0 46 °F Partly Cloudy 43% 29.82 in SSE at 9 mph 7:00 PM EDT
Travers Agcm 0 41 °F Mostly Cloudy 59% - North at 20 mph 5:00 PM MDT
Trenton 0 46 °F Scattered Clouds 57% 29.79 in WSW at 7 mph 7:00 PM EDT
Upsala 0 50 °F Clear 22% 30.03 in SSE at 6 mph 6:00 PM CDT
Waterloo Wellington 0 50 °F Clear 43% 29.81 in North at 12 mph 7:00 PM EDT
Wawa 0 50 °F Clear 32% 29.97 in NNE at 6 mph 7:00 PM EDT
Welcome Island 0 48 °F Partly Cloudy 27% 30.04 in East at 7 mph 7:00 PM EDT
Western Island 0 50 °F Partly Cloudy 34% 29.82 in North at 15 mph 7:00 PM EDT
Wiarton 0 46 °F Partly Cloudy 46% 29.88 in NNE at 8 mph 7:00 PM EDT
Windsor 0 48 °F Mostly Cloudy 46% 29.81 in ENE at 10 mph 7:00 PM EDT

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement