Weather for Nunavut

Place Alerts Temp. Humidity Pressure Conditions Wind Updated
Alert   -6 °F 77% 29.87 in Light Snow  West at 9 mph 1:00 AM MDT Save
Arviat   12 °F 73% 29.94 in Mostly Cloudy  West at 16 mph 2:00 AM CDT Save
Baker Lake   10 °F 79% 29.75 in Low Drifting Snow  WNW at 18 mph 2:00 AM CDT Save
Brevoort Island   6 °F 95% 29.34 in Fog  WNW at 9 mph 3:00 AM ADT Save
Cambridge Bay   -9 °F 65% 30.06 in Partly Cloudy  NNE at 12 mph 1:00 AM MDT Save
Cape Dorset   -4 °F 85% 29.54 in Mostly Cloudy  West at 6 mph 3:00 AM EDT Save
Cape Dyer   0 °F N/A% 29.03 in Partly Cloudy  NNW at 31 mph 4:00 AM ADT Save
Cape Hooper   -4 °F 100% 29.37 in Fog  North at 24 mph 3:00 AM ADT Save
Cape Mercy   3 °F 94% 29.24 in Fog  West at 21 mph 3:00 AM ADT Save
Cape Peel West   -5 °F 99% 30.09 in Fog  North at 16 mph 12:00 AM MDT Save
Clyde   1 °F 85% 29.41 in Light Snow  NW at 21 mph 4:00 AM ADT Save
Coral Harbour   -6 °F 77% 29.59 in Mostly Cloudy  NNW at 7 mph 3:00 AM EDT Save
Dewar Lakes   -2 °F N/A% 29.39 in Mostly Cloudy  East at 2 mph 3:00 AM EDT Save
Dubawnt Lake   12 °F 43% 30.40 in Partly Cloudy  South at 7 mph 12:00 AM MDT Save
Ennadai Lake   10 °F 70% 30.15 in Cloudy  North at 13 mph 1:00 AM CDT Save
Eureka   -20 °F 63% 29.98 in Partly Cloudy  SE at 2 mph 2:00 AM CDT Save
Fox Five   -5 °F 70% 29.29 in Cloudy  NW at 31 mph 3:00 AM ADT Save
Gjoa Haven   -9 °F 77% 29.88 in Clear  NNE at 17 mph 2:00 AM CDT Save
Grise Fiord   -2 °F 81% n/a Clear  North at 14 mph Estimated Save
Hall Beach   -13 °F 84% 29.58 in Light Snow  North at 18 mph 3:14 AM EDT Save
Hat Island   -8 °F 99% 29.94 in Fog  NNE at 12 mph 1:00 AM CDT Save
Igloolik   -13 °F 84% 29.58 in Light Snow  North at 18 mph 3:14 AM EDT Save
Iqaluit   -4 °F N/A% 29.47 in Ice Crystals Low Drifting Snow  NE at 17 mph 3:00 AM EDT Save
Isachsen   -15 °F 71% 30.05 in Clear  West at 1 mph 12:00 AM MDT Save
Kimmirut   0 °F 96% n/a Cloudy  WNW at 14 mph Estimated Save
Kugluktuk   12 °F 79% 30.04 in Partly Cloudy  North at 5 mph 1:00 AM MDT Save
Longstaff Bluff   -5 °F 87% 29.46 in Cloudy  North at 7 mph 2:00 AM EDT Save
Pangnirtung   1 °F 56% 29.29 in Partly Cloudy  Calm 3:00 AM ADT Save
Pelly Bay   -9 °F 100% 29.78 in Fog  North at 12 mph 1:00 AM MDT Save
Pond Inlet   -2 °F 78% 29.61 in Overcast  SSE at 8 mph 3:00 AM EDT Save
Qikiqtarjuaq   -2 °F 85% 29.32 in Clear  Variable at 2 mph 4:00 AM ADT Save
Rankin Inlet   5 °F 85% 29.74 in Mostly Cloudy  WNW at 16 mph 2:00 AM CDT Save
Repulse Bay   -6 °F 92% n/a Clear  North at 12 mph Estimated Save
Resolute   -13 °F 64% 29.98 in Partly Cloudy  NW at 9 mph 2:00 AM CDT Save
Resolution Island   10 °F 96% 29.42 in Snow  West at 30 mph 3:00 AM ADT Save
Robertson Lake   11 °F 95% n/a Partly Cloudy  NW at 11 mph Estimated Save
Rowley Island   -13 °F 84% 29.58 in Light Snow  North at 18 mph 3:14 AM EDT Save
Sanikiluaq   4 °F 96% n/a Cloudy  WSW at 22 mph Estimated Save
Shepherd Bay   -13 °F N/A% 29.85 in Clear  North at 14 mph 2:00 AM CDT Save
Taloyoak   -11 °F 77% 29.88 in Clear  North at 10 mph 2:00 AM CDT Save
Wager Bay   -2 °F 99% n/a Fog  North at 10 mph Estimated Save
Whale Cove   5 °F 85% 29.74 in Mostly Cloudy  WNW at 16 mph 2:00 AM CDT Save

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement