Weather for Newfoundland

Place Alerts Temp. Humidity Pressure Conditions Wind Updated
Argentia   51 °F 82% 30.09 in Clear  SE at 15 mph 6:30 PM NDT Save
Badger   56 °F 31% 30.10 in Clear  NW at 7 mph 3:30 PM NDT Save
Bonavista   43 °F 81% 30.14 in Clear  SW at 2 mph 6:30 PM NDT Save
Burgeo   54 °F 67% n/a Clear  North at 5 mph Estimated Save
Cape Kakkiviak   18 °F 100% 29.70 in Snow  North at 26 mph 6:00 PM ADT Save
Cape Kiglapait   20 °F 92% 30.02 in Clear  West at 12 mph 3:00 PM ADT Save
Cape Race   53 °F 89% 30.13 in Cloudy  ESE at 7 mph 6:30 PM NDT Save
Cartwright   46 °F 43% 29.79 in Overcast  West at 14 mph 6:00 PM ADT Save
Daniels Harbour   47 °F 77% - Clear  SSE at 5 mph 6:30 PM NDT Save
Deer Lake   46 °F 93% 30.09 in Overcast  Calm 6:30 PM NDT Save
Englee   46 °F 57% 29.96 in Mostly Cloudy  SW at 18 mph 6:30 PM NDT Save
Ferolle Point   45 °F 76% 29.96 in Mostly Cloudy  SW at 30 mph 6:00 PM ADT Save
Fundy Park (Alma) Cs   54 °F 100% 30.06 in Overcast  North at 4 mph 6:00 PM ADT Save
Gander   46 °F 71% 30.14 in Overcast  SSW at 10 mph 6:30 PM NDT Save
Goose   48 °F 37% 29.85 in Overcast  WNW at 17 mph 6:00 PM ADT Save
Hopedale   36 °F 60% 30.19 in Scattered Clouds  WNW at 22 mph 5:00 PM ADT Save
Kessler   55 °F 66% - Cloudy  NW at 16 mph 3:00 PM MDT Save
Kitscoty Agcm   54 °F 88% 29.63 in Overcast  NW at 15 mph 3:16 PM MDT Save
Lillooet   64 °F 52% 29.94 in Mostly Cloudy  South at 18 mph 2:00 PM PDT Save
Makkovik   36 °F 60% 30.19 in Scattered Clouds  WNW at 22 mph 5:00 PM ADT Save
Montreal-Pierre Elliott T   61 °F 72% 30.00 in Mostly Cloudy  North at 15 mph 5:00 PM EDT Save
Nain   41 °F 57% 29.62 in Partly Cloudy  WNW at 17 mph 6:00 PM ADT Save
Port Aux Basques   51 °F 81% 30.17 in Clear  North at 15 mph 5:00 PM ADT Save
Rocky Harbour   46 °F 93% 30.09 in Overcast  Calm 6:30 PM NDT Save
Saglek   23 °F 74% 29.48 in Mostly Cloudy  North at 12 mph 6:00 PM ADT Save
Sagona Island   52 °F 100% 30.06 in Light Drizzle  NE at 7 mph 7:00 PM PMDT Save
Saint Anthony   46 °F 57% 29.96 in Mostly Cloudy  SW at 18 mph 6:30 PM NDT Save
St. John's   48 °F 87% 30.17 in Overcast  South at 12 mph 6:30 PM NDT Save
St. John's West   48 °F 87% 30.17 in Overcast  South at 12 mph 6:30 PM NDT Save
Saint Lawrence   52 °F 100% 30.06 in Light Drizzle  NE at 7 mph 7:00 PM PMDT Save
Stephenville   50 °F 82% 30.09 in Overcast  Calm 6:30 PM NDT Save
Timmins Climate   57 °F 55% 30.14 in Partly Cloudy  NE at 8 mph 5:00 PM EDT Save
Tukialik Bay   24 °F 76% 30.12 in Partly Cloudy  WNW at 12 mph 3:00 PM ADT Save
Twillingate   46 °F 71% 30.14 in Overcast  SSW at 10 mph 6:30 PM NDT Save
Wabush Lake   41 °F 53% 30.03 in Overcast  West at 10 mph 6:00 PM ADT Save
Warfield   61 °F 42% 29.86 in Mostly Cloudy  NNW at 10 mph 2:00 PM PDT Save
Wreckhouse   51 °F 81% 30.17 in Clear  North at 15 mph 5:00 PM ADT Save
Wreckhouse   51 °F 81% 30.17 in Clear  North at 15 mph 5:00 PM ADT Save

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement