O'Neill, NE (68763)

7:40 PM CST on February 06, 2016 (GMT -0600)
The O'Neill Municipal-Baker | | Change Station
CLOSE
Current Station
Airport
Location: O'Neill,
Elevation: 2031 ft
Nearby Weather Stations
Active Advisory: High Wind Warning

Elev 2031 ft 42.47 °N, 98.69 °W | Updated 25 minutes ago

Clear
Clear
37 °F
Feels Like 30 °F
N
12
Wind Variable Wind from SW

Today
High -- | Low -- °F
--% Chance of Precip.
Yesterday
High -- | Low -- °F
Precip. -- in
Pressure 29.88 in
Visibility 10.0 miles
Clouds Clear
Windchill 30 °F
Dew Point 30 °F
Humidity 75%
Rainfall 0.00 in
Snow Depth Not available.
7:43 AM 5:54 PM
Waning Crescent, 3% visible
METAR KONL 070115Z AUTO 22010KT 10SM CLR 03/M01 A2988 RMK AO2 T00301011
Pressure 29.88 in
Visibility 10.0 miles
Clouds Clear
Windchill 30 °F
Dew Point 30 °F
Humidity 75%
Rainfall 0.00 in
Snow Depth Not available.
7:43 AM 5:54 PM
Waning Crescent, 3% visible
METAR KONL 070115Z AUTO 22010KT 10SM CLR 03/M01 A2988 RMK AO2 T00301011

10-Day Weather Forecast

Almanac

Astronomy

Feb. 06, 2016 Rise Set
Actual Time
Civil Twilight
Nautical Twilight
Astronomical Twilight
Moon
Length of Visible Light
Length of Day
Tomorrow will be .
, % of the Moon is Illuminated

Today's Extremes

State Highs State Lows

Community

WunderPhotos

Upload Photos

1,891,120 photos uploaded!

WunderBlog® & News

Nearby

Air Quality

  Air Quality AQ Index Pollutant
Not available.

Snow Depth

Station Depth Elevation

Earthquake Activity

City Distance Mag. Time & Date
Minimum magnitude displayed is 2.5.

Coastal Water Temperatures

Place Temperature

Stations

Nearby Weather Stations

Station Location Temp. Windchill Dew Point Humidity Wind Precip. Elev Updated Type
                   

Watches & Warnings

High Wind Warning
Issued: 5:49 PM MST Feb. 6, 2016 – National Weather Service

... High Wind Warning remains in effect from 9 am CST /8 am MST/
to 8 PM CST /7 PM MST/ Sunday...

A High Wind Warning remains in effect from 9 am CST /8 am MST/ to
8 PM CST /7 PM MST/ Sunday.

* Winds... northwest 30 to 40 mph with gusts up to 55 mph.

* Timing... winds will increase through the morning Sunday...
reach peak speeds in the afternoon... and slowly taper during
the evening hours.

* Impacts... any loose snow will be blown around... which will
reduce visibility during travel. Strong cross winds will cause
difficult driving... especially for high profile vehicles.

Precautionary/preparedness actions...

A High Wind Warning means a hazardous high wind event is expected
or occurring. Sustained wind speeds of at least 40 mph or gusts
of 58 mph or more can lead to property damage.



Kar