Todd Severe Watches & Warnings NOAA Weather Radio

Winter Weather Advisory
Statement as of 12:19 PM CST on December 28, 2014

...Winter Weather Advisory remains in effect from 6 PM MST /7 PM CST/ this evening to 11 am MST /noon CST/ Monday...

A Winter Weather Advisory remains in effect from 6 PM MST /7 PM CST/ this evening to 11 am MST /noon CST/ Monday.

* Timing...snow will develop late this afternoon and early evening...continuing through tonight and into Monday morning before tapering off.

* Main hazard...snowfall amounts of 2 to 4 inches are expected across much of the area.

* Other conditions...patchy blowing snow is likely tonight. Wind chill values will drop below zero late tonight.

* Impacts...snow and reduced visibilities will create hazardous driving conditions.

Precautionary/preparedness actions...

A Winter Weather Advisory means snow and cold temperatures will create hazardous conditions. Use caution when outdoors or traveling.

Local Radar

Click to Enlarge

Nearby Radar Stations