Jones Severe Watches & Warnings NOAA Weather Radio

Wind Advisory
Statement as of 2:39 PM MST on November 22, 2014

...Wind Advisory in effect from 9 am CST /8 am MST/ to 9 PM CST /8 PM MST/ Sunday...

The National Weather Service in Aberdeen has issued a Wind Advisory...which is in effect from 9 am CST /8 am MST/ to 9 PM CST /8 PM MST/ Sunday.

* Timing...late morning through early evening.

* Winds...northwest 25 to 35 mph with gusts around 45 mph.

Precautionary/preparedness actions...

A Wind Advisory means that sustained winds of 30 mph or higher are expected. Winds this strong can make driving difficult... especially for high profile vehicles. Use extra caution.

Local Radar

Click to Enlarge

Nearby Radar Stations