McPherson Severe Watches & Warnings NOAA Weather Radio

Winter Weather Advisory
Statement as of 9:49 PM MST on November 29, 2015

... Winter Weather Advisory remains in effect from 6 am CST /5 am
MST/ Monday to 6 PM CST /5 PM MST/ Tuesday...

* timing... Monday through Tuesday.

* Main impact... snowfall of 3 to 6 inches.

* Other impacts... travel may become difficult.

Precautionary/preparedness actions...

A Winter Weather Advisory for snow means that periods of snow
will cause primarily travel difficulties. Be prepared for snow
covered roads and limited visibilities... and use caution while

Local Radar

Click to Enlarge

Nearby Radar Stations